Look @ Me, Look @ Me!

The Complete And Utter Randomness That Is My Life.

Only One More Day! June 2, 2008

Filed under: blogging,driving,ellie-bean,family,keith,vacation — lianadickson @ 3:54 pm

At the urging of my boss I have decided to take a 2-week vacation that will officially begin in one more day!  Now don’t get too jealous, it’s not like Keith and I are going to some tropical resort with no baby.  Instead we are going to visit our families in Northern California.  Which if you think about it could be even better than going away somewhere.  We have a place to stay for free for two weeks, our families will probably fight us to get to buy us meals, they will spoil our child rotten, and there are more eyes to watch little Ellie-bean so Keith and I will be able to relax.  It’s kinda great.  Plus we get to visit with our family of course.  I’m not sure if there will be much blogging while we are gone unless I decide to take our parents computers hostage.  We’ll see.  So since we will be around, if there are any Nor Cal friends who want to hang out while we are in town give me a call.  I’d love to catch up. 

